Skating

January 29, 2012 at 8:44 pm 1 comment

Time flies.

 

Ten years ago at Rash Field, Baltimore.

Last week in Kingston, Ontario. I wish I had taken more pictures, but we were having so much fun flying around the rink!

Entry filed under: Kid stuff, Kingston. Tags: .

Happy Holidays! Cherry Pie

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. henniemavis  |  January 31, 2012 at 11:36 pm

    Time flies? And girls GROW! You’re enjoying the New Year, I see :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello!

I am an illustrator who lives and works in Kingston, Ontario. This blog is where I post published illustrations, experimental and promotional work as well as bits and pieces of other things that make life fun....drawing, cooking, gardening, friends, family. Click on one of the circles below to start a slideshow of my portfolio. To contact me about my work, please write to peg.fussell (at) gmail.com. Thanks for stopping by!

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

